Login  |  Register 

All Forums



Casting Forum



Crewing Forum

Writing Forum

Film Forum

Music Forum

General Forum

Film Reviews

Feedback


Post Message

Chat

Maillists

Search Forum

Forum FAQ



Remove Adverts

Has anyone heard of rightcast.com?

Posted By:  Suzanne Reid  [Click to Contact]
Date: 2004-06-03


I came across this website, www.therightcast.com. I was just wondering if anyone's heard of it before? Apparently they have an auditions forum for the UK. Has anyone registered with this site and is it worth it? Their headshot and cv pages look good though but want to know how good the casting services are.
Thanks for your help
Suzanne

 [Click Here To Reply]

Related Messages

Topic Name Date Views
Has anyone heard of rightcast.com? Suzanne Reid 2004-06-03  






UK screen is not responsible for the content of messages. Read Policy  



Terms, conditions, and acceptable use policy |  About UK Screen |  Help and FAQ |  Contact us

Copyright © 1999-2008 – UK Screen Ltd – All Rights Reserved