Login  |  Register 

All Forums



Casting Forum



Crewing Forum

Writing Forum

Film Forum

Music Forum

General Forum

Film Reviews

Feedback


Post Message

Chat

Maillists

Search Forum

Forum FAQ



Remove Adverts

Has anybody used Springboard UK

Posted By:  Richard Power  [Click to Contact]
Date: 2006-01-27


I知 very sceptical about these things as a con, but I came across this website called Springboard UK the web address is http://www.pm-global-services.com . I was wondering if any body had used their auditions and opportunities premier service. From what I have read it's 」5.50 per month, and they pass on casting information onto you, which you peruse yourself. I知 not sure if the information they give you, is widely available threw free sources or its closed-door information only available to the industry folk.
I basically want to know if anyone has used these guys and got what they call worthwhile information and opportunities, or if they got nothing at all. Please let me know what you think.
Cheers,
Rich

 [Click Here To Reply]

Related Messages

Topic Name Date Views
Has anybody used Springboard UK Richard Power 2006-01-27  
Re: Has anybody used Springboard UK Gemma Deerfield 2006-01-27  
Re: Has anybody used Springboard UK Forbes KB 2006-01-27  
Re: Has anybody used Springboard UK Karl Cleveley 2006-02-03  






UK screen is not responsible for the content of messages. Read Policy  



Terms, conditions, and acceptable use policy |  About UK Screen |  Help and FAQ |  Contact us

Copyright © 1999-2009 – UK Screen Ltd – All Rights Reserved