Login  |  Register 

All Forums



Casting Forum



Crewing Forum

Writing Forum

Film Forum

Music Forum

General Forum

Film Reviews

Feedback


Post Message

Chat

Maillists

Search Forum

Forum FAQ



Remove Adverts

Re: Impact World Wide

Posted By:  Vanessa White-Smith  [Click to Contact]
Date: 2006-05-31


I have just had Gayle write to me. She sounded quite nice and explained the whole thing to me. But when I did a search, impactww.com came up under scam.com. Saying that the owner by the name of Defrawy was a scammer. You put your details on their web and you have to pay 3.95 for bookings that you like the look of? It doesn't say whether you definitely get the job though? It sounds like bidding for work? You send your photos and Biog/CV and you get seen by worldwide bookers, but as the jobs get posted, you pay 3.95 to be considered. I may be wrong, but that's the way I understood it?

 [Click Here To Reply]

Related Messages

Topic Name Date Views
Impact World Wide Colin Duval 2006-05-30  
Re: Impact World Wide Alan Dester 2006-05-31  
Re: Impact World Wide Chris Shilling 2006-05-31  
Re: Impact World Wide Eddie Rex 2006-05-31  
Re: Impact World Wide Colin Duval 2006-05-31  
Re: Impact World Wide Eddie Rex 2006-05-31  
Re: Impact World Wide Adrian Annis 2006-05-31  
Re: Impact World Wide Vanessa White-Smith 2006-05-31  
Re: Impact World Wide Vanessa White-Smith 2006-05-31  
Re: Impact World Wide Colin Duval 2006-05-31  
Re: Impact World Wide Alexandra Legouix 2006-06-02  
Re: Impact World Wide Richard Page 2006-06-06  
Re: Impact World Wide Vanessa White-Smith 2006-08-14  






UK screen is not responsible for the content of messages. Read Policy  



Terms, conditions, and acceptable use policy |  About UK Screen |  Help and FAQ |  Contact us

Copyright © 1999-2009 – UK Screen Ltd – All Rights Reserved