JEFF CHERRY (2006-06-06 03:50:35) [Reply] [Investigate] Subject: modelling opportunity!!! Hello, I,m cherry an executive with the public affairs and image branding of a foremost south africa firm.i will be visiting your country [london,usa,europe]for a two [2 weeks]vacation,so intend to employ your services for a modelling and fashion show services most likely for topless modelling and of course a billboard appearance which i hope we could use to for front covers of our new sisters company products due for launching in due course. please i intend your cost for maybe 48hours and other transportation expenses which i understand i ,ve to be responsible for ok.i will be needing all the information because as a policy of my firm we always pay upfront. thanks. CHERRY contact me via email:bloggpeagent@yahoo.com Good day to all, This above message I recieved from a Modelling Agency! It looks very suspecious. Has anyone else recieved this message? On my page title sayd Actor and Voice Over, I never said I was a Model! So why they send it to me? And what does that mean Public Affair? Image Branding? To me sounds like Bull! So people be careful search about them before you go ahead and send your details. All the best, Rami