|
Aaron mate, nice try, but when you say you work for talenttext.com you actualy mean you own the domain name, youve set up a smalltime operation though ukplc.net aimed specifically at sending people useless text messages at a premium rate, you will not be organising any casting events and if your customers are lucky you may text them some **** peice of information that they would probably already know.. feel free to sue me for liable if anything I say is untrue. I know your area quite well, your very close by, and webbs court is hardly a industrious area. nobody has approached you to sift the casting have they ? I think the owners of UKscreen realy should bne doing more about this kind of thing, they are quick to ban users who post messages looking for work, but slow to react at somone activly seeking to fraud its members. Well done Helen. Aaron dont even bother coming back to defend yourself, you have been exposed, move on. oh and FYI making up another domain and a new angle of the same scam will be exposed just as quickly if you try it again.
[Click Here To Reply]
|
|